I had a Dream ~ Last Night ☼ ~ ~ ~

~ ☼ ~  
~ ” I had a dream last night
I dreamt you were by my side
Walking with me baby
My heart was filled with pride
I had a dream last night ”  ♪ ♫ ♬ ☼ ♡ ~ ~ ~
~ ☼ ~  
msg-na-garrafa
Two nights ago I just had dis sweet Dream  that i was hugging you ~ ~ ~Woke up with that daizy ~ enormous ~ happy ~ feeling ~ of Sweet ~ Real ~ity
We were inside of a small cozy house ~ ~ ~ but we were not alone ~ ~there was other person ~ who i lovely hugged too first ~
It was sooo short ~ haha ~ but sooo real & intense ~ ~ ~ when i hugged you i said ~ i missed you ~ i missed you so much ~ ~ ~ and this intense feeling of love & belonging just became everything ~ in our embrace ~ ~ ~
~ ☼ ~ Plim ~ ☼ ~  
~ ☼ ~ 
♡ 
Leave a Reply

